Fade & Bananaman Anthology vol. 1 (Digital)

Continuing our mission to slowly but surely archive and make available in the best quality possible some of the key moments in Hardcore history, this month we're proud to announce what will hopefully be the first of several Fade & Bananaman digital transfers. As with previous restoration works, these tracks have all been digitally sourced (in this case entirely from DAT) and have been digitally re-mastered using modern techniques with click and pops removed. 

All tracks are digitally sourced, unless noted, and most are available for the first time in the digital domain!

Fade & Bananaman - Anthology vol. 1

01. The Three Amigos - Find A Way (Original)
02. Bananaman - Feels Like I'm In Love
03. Dougal & Mickey Skeedale - Innovation (Bananaman Remix)
04. JHAL - Be Good To Yourself
05. Fade & Bananaman - Doesn't Have To Be Like That (4 Beat Mix)
06. Evolve - Sugar And Spice
07. Fade & Bananaman - Heaven Is Hardcore
08. DJ Fade - Feelings
09. JHAL - Life We Share
10. Seduction - Itch It Up (DJ Storm, Fade & Bananaman Remix)
11. Bananaman & Blitz - Funk You
12. DJ X-Cess & DJ Fade - Ready To Fly