Fracus & Darwin Present: Summer Breaks (Digital)


SB001 Released: 09/06/2021

This is a DIGITAL ONLY product, there is NO physical associated with this version of the release. You are purchasing digital ONLY versions of all 19 full length tracks included on the album (.wav) along with the DJ mix (.wav). Please read the info below for clarity:

Digital assets of this purchase are available to you the moment you successfully check out. You can access the files by logging into your account on this store, heading to 'Account' and then 'Downloads' where you'll be able to scroll down and see your latest purchases as .zip files.

This release includes a 19 track DJ mix (.wav format) along with all 19 full length tracks that make up the mix too (also .wav)

01. Ravegenix - High Rise
02. Ravegenix - When We Were Young
03. Ravegenix - Places Of The Night
04. Deeper Territory - Y Don't U (Jack In Box & Darwin Remix)
05. Ravegenix - Feel
06. G Drive & Darwin - Give You 100%
07. Entity - Don't Fall
08. Ravegenix - Think Of Me
09. Darwin & Jack In Box - Where's That Higher Love
10. G Drive - Show You
11. Entity & Angerzone - Understand
12. Jack In Box & Darwin - Frequency
13. Darwin & Jack In Box - It's The Way
14. Ravegenix - For Your Soul (Breaks Edit)
15. Fracus - Don't Give Up On The Breaks
16. G Drive & Time Rhythm - Textiles
17. Jack In Box & Darwin - Stronger & Wiser
18. Darwin - Neutron
19. Angerzone - Never Forget You (Fracus Remix)