Future Breakz 2021 EP Bundle (26 x Digital)

Future Breakz

FBZ2021BunReleased: 20/08/2021

This is a DIGITAL ONLY product, there is NO physical associated with this version of the release. You are purchasing digital ONLY versions of all full length tracks. Please read the info below for clarity:

Digital assets of this purchase are available to you the moment you successfully check out. You can access the files by logging into your account on this store, heading to 'Account' and then 'Downloads' where you'll be able to scroll down and see your latest purchases as .zip files.

This bundle comprises of music taken from: The Audio Portal EP, Darwin & Time Rhythm EP, The Warehouse EP, Give U 100% EP, The Original Love EP, Together We Rave EP, Concrete Jungle EP and Out Of Sight EP.

Darwin & Baker - We Don't Need That (DJ Mix)
Darwin & Jack In Box - Fading Love (Intro Mix)
Darwin & Jack In Box - Where's That Higher Love
Darwin & Time Rhythm - Phantom Raver
Darwin & Time Rhythm - So Wonderful
Darwin & Time Rhythm - Zero G
Deeper Territory - Y Don't U (Darwin & Jack In Box Remix)
G Drive - Concrete Jungle
G Drive - Feel The Fire
G Drive - Sing
G Drive & Darwin - Give U 100%
Jack In Box - Time To Shine
NP Source - Badman Sounds
NP Source - Don't Stop Me
NP Source - Give It Up
NP Source - Keep Getting Higher
NP Source - Open Your Heart
NP Source - Original Love
NP Source Vs. Jack In Box - Got 2 Try
Ravegenix - Be Free
Ravegenix - Feel
Ravegenix - Inside Of You
Ravegenix - Le Rox
Ravegenix - Tell Me Something
Ravegenix - When We Were Young
Time Rhythm & Impulse Riders - What U Do 4 Me